My Internal Dialog by Salvia



John from Cincinnati (pt 2)

Ok…

Whiskey-Tango-Foxtrot!  What the hell was this evenings episode about?  The only thing, and I *REALLY* mean the only thing, that I could figure out about the show was that Shaun Yost maybe, kinda, sorta has some divine powers?  Is he god on earth?  About half way through the show I actually said to myself, out loud, “what the fuck am I doing watching this”.

Seriously, I didn’t care about (or understand) anything that was going on… But here is the thing, I could not stop watching.  I tried to pull myself away but I couldn’t.

I think the TV addict said it best – Raise your hand if have absolutely no idea what last night’s premiere of JOHN FROM CINCINNATI was about. I’m right there with you, bud!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * John Gibson says:

    It’s magical that way. I too have no clue what it’s about but yet I found myself looking forward all week to tonight’s episode and can’t wait for next week. Why? I have no idea.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  2. * myinternaldialog says:

    See, so do I! I can’t explain it either but I can’t stop wondering what’s going to happen to John when he gets mugged.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago


Leave a Reply

